NEB and Officers

NAfME National Executive Board

Effective July 1, 2014

For more information or to get in touch with NAfME’s Board members, contact Marlynn Likens.

Glenn E. Nierman
President and Board Chair
Lincoln, NE

Denese Odegaard
Fargo, ND

Nancy E. Ditmer
Immediate Past President
Wooster, OH

Robert T. Frampton
Eastern Division President
Sewell, NJ 08080-2831

Mark Lane
Northwest Division President
Ellensburg, WA 

James South
Southwestern Division President
Weatherford, OK 

Lance D. Nielsen
North Central Division President
Lincoln, NE

Maribeth G. Yoder-White
Southern Division President
Banner Elk, NC

David Fullmer
Western Division President
Orem, UT

William Guegold
North Central Division Immediate Past President
Mantua, OH

Christine Fisher
Southern Division Immediate Past President
Rock Hill, SC

Thomas E. Dean
Eastern Division Immediate Past President
Wilmington, DE 

Ellen Kirkbride
Western Division Immediate Past President
Tucson, AZ



Scott R Sheehan
Eastern Division President-Elect
Hollidaysburg, PA

Camille Blackburn
Northwest Division President-Elect
Ammon, ID

Tricia Kidd
Southwestern Division President-Elect